Website Manager

Norwell Little League


Norwell Little League 11As District 8 Champions

Players 9(left to right): Nick Fein, Bret Amorosino, Jake McGuirk, TJ Emsing, Corbin Gravina,
Will Ketchen, Teegan Link, Casey Mutryn, Jackson Logan, Alex Otero, Keegan O’Hare, Will Corbin
Coaches (left to right):Paul Amorosino, Jim O’Hare, Chris Logan

Norwell Little League 10As District 8 Champions

Players (left to right): Will Lombardi, Sam Horwitz, Ryan McEvoy, Brian Flynn, Jake Spinale,
Elias Papadakis, Jake Gentilotti, Will Pearce, Cameron Hohmann, Christian Princi,
Evan Shea, Maddie Cantor, Sean Gould 


Copyright © 2023 Norwell Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In