Website Manager

Norwell Little League

Board of Directors

2023 Norwell Little League Board of Directors
Adam Creedon President NLL   
Chris Holmes Vice President Norwell LL  
John Charters Treasurer CFO
Bill Warren Secretary   
Mike McEvoy Player Agent 
Corey Blair Baseball Programming and Social Media Director
Brian Johnson
Sponsorships Director

Jerry Toomey Uniforms Director  
Darren Linder Equipment Director
Nick Lombardi Umpires Director
Scott Achorn Registration Director [email protected]

Director Fundraising Events
Marty AdamsSpecial Projects 
Paul CalderFields Director 

 2023 Norwell Babe Ruth Board of Directors
 Scott Achorn                    NBR President                             [email protected]
 Andy Smith NBR Vice President[email protected]
 Jason Horwitz  NBR Director Player Affairs       [email protected]
Adam Blake  NBR Director Umpires [email protected]


Copyright © 2023 Norwell Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In