Website Manager

Norwell Little League

News Detail


Jul, 2019

Norwell Well Represented in Summer Tournaments

For the first time in its history, Norwell entered three teams into the Little League Tournament: Williamsport 12As, as well as the 11As and 10As.

Both the 11As and 10As went undefeated in district play (4-0) and were crowned District 8 Champions! Both teams will move onto to the next bracket of play. The 11As will take on Taunton. The 10As are slated to play Mansfeild, the District 6 champions, on Wednesday, July 10 in Mansfield. Good luck to all!

Norwell Little League 11As District 8 Champions

Players 9(left to right): Nick Fein, Bret Amorosino, Jake McGuirk, TJ Emsing, Corbin Gravina,
Will Ketchen, Teegan Link, Casey Mutryn, Jackson Logan, Alex Otero, Keegan O’Hare, Will Corbin
Coaches (left to right):Paul Amorosino, Jim O’Hare, Chris Logan

Norwell Little League 10As District 8 Champions

Players (left to right): Will Lombardi, Sam Horwitz, Ryan McEvoy, Brian Flynn, Jake Spinale, 
Elias Papadakis, Jake Gentilotti, Will Pearce, Cameron Hohmann, Christian Princi, 
Evan Shea, Maddie Cantor, Sean Gould 

Copyright © 2020 Norwell Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In